explore the northern sporades

The Northern Sporades are a group of islands in the Aegean Sea, southeast of Mount Pelion, consisting of Skiathos, Skopelos, Alonnisos, and Skyros.

experience the islands

The Northern Sporades

Located in the northern part of the Aegean Sea, each island is known for its own characteristics, Skiathos with its sandy beaches, Skopelos with its secluded seashores, and Alonnisos with its conservatory marine park.